5:32 AM
well, i'm dead bored now.... its the "end" of prelims... well, why do they have to put e maths on mon?? ok nvm, its good in a way
today's bio prac was so weird... thought i could forgo the 5 marks at the back by checking through the rest many times so that i hopefully can get everything correct.....was stoning through the prac coz i couldn't think of a SINGLE thing to write... not even crap.. i'm hopeless at this sort of stuff... not many folds in my cerebrum you know..oh well,
oh yes... i hate physics!!! and i swear i will never see the this seven letter subject again in my life!! NEVER. its supposed to be all common sense but i appear to have none of that... it seems.
wahh, watched 3 episodes of naruto yesterday, skipped to the chunnin exam finals... oh well, i haven't really watched episodes 60-99, new to this
argh bleach is still 2%.. ok, not much to look forward to i heard.. don kanonji... sucks man.. why did kubo taito even invent him?? he's a pain.. i want soul society!! renji vs. byakuya!! have been waiting for it since .. 3 wks ago.. ok i'm kinda expecting too much.
so there.. ja ne

What Naruto Guy is For You?
Hosted by theOtaku.com: Anime. Done right.
oh here's a quiz i juz took... guess naruto's ok... why can't i get someone cooler like gaara or sasuke??!!
wee... the hidden leaf
oh took another test too... which naruto rank are you?
haiz...gennin... well at least not academy student.. that's embarrassing