2:40 AM
haha yay! the internet finally works! stupid starhub... need to call so many times and ask the repair man to fix so many times then can use. lousy connection man.
ahh shit. i;ve been slacking like siao since the hols started... watched 2 movies alr la! x-men and over the hedge, all very nice! watching da vinci code on wed.. i think that'll be all the movies that are worth watching this month... shall try not to watch any more till the next hols. haha. wonder when's pirates of the carribbean coming out =D oops..
ahh, just sent a message to the maple admin to ask for help. i can't play maple!!! sucks la. luckily still have gun bound. = )
red alert: chem spa tmr! doomsday!