2:21 PM
france 1-0 portugal
figo what where u doing?!?! #$^^# head the ball properly also cnanot... eh well i think he was blocked by another team member who jumped in front of him... DAMN you..haiz.. portugal missed so many corner kicks and NOBODY tried to head it...so many chances for goals la!! it's not like Barthez is a great goalkeeper or what.
Well, france's defence is damn scary la ahah... like so many ppl blocking how to kick the ball through?
heh. thought france was good. cheh, nothing much la. italy will win GO ITALY!! i can't believe i'm saying this. AND their goal was just a penalty kick by zidane...HUH. not a real goal lor idiots. portugal got most of the possession lor. france was only lucky there..
SUCKS LA.. woke upat 3.40 first half almost gone, goal scored liao. damn.sutpid penalty. no extra time no penalties also... game end so fast arghhh. .
haha sorry... alot of swear words here already.one more
BEAT THE CRAP OUT OF THE BLOODY FRENCH ITALY!

damn zidane, you were just lucky.