11:51 PM
went for CIP at bishan ntuc childcare today... same as before.. luckily i refused to wear clothes for the kids.. just gave them to wear clothes themselves... HAHA.
and the person in charge identified me as the one who din wanna wear clothes for the children... -.-
haha learnt some of their names... again. there was this boy we called suicide-guy... coz he liked to go down the slide backstroke style.. like so scary la later he injure himself then we die. Then there's this kid who refused to go back to the centre after he went to the playground.. and the teacher had to pull him and carry him and he cried and cried all the way back.. and din want to go into the centre also... like wth.. but later realised he's very cute XD aha beany's favourite la, called jaime.. haha, there's this girl called roslina i think... and she looked so malay and even her name sounds malay.. but then she spoke chinese and i was ..oh..
haha, i think we're more of a nuisance there then help, and they should make us do things other than taking care of the children... haha. then why did i go there in the first place? haha, i dunno also
saw debra there, seems like she goes there everyday, omg.. how can she take it? X.X
ok going to watch hotel venus.. dead boring.. maybe watching all of ljk's old movie isn't a good idea..