1:51 AM
finally blogging after quite a long time haha. the thing is i don't really like to blog, haha.
had quite a nice christmas day where we all went over to weiling's house to wreck her kitchen! eileen did the most cooking haha, and the spaghetti sauce was nice! gahaha.
i just peeled many potatoes =/// horrible.
ate so so many swedish meatballs and pasta until i was so stuffed!! watched ratatouille and fooled around a bit haha.
stupid dog! bit me twice! =XXX
TRIED to bite me AGAIN the next morning =/
went for prata breakfast and left to go shopping for clothes with esther!
went ot plaza sing and then bugis, ahhh i got so many good deals hahhaa.
spent aLOT though. =/// ok. i WON'T be buying clothes for a very long time.
when i got back home it was heroes heroes heroes. gawd i LOVE that show <3333
season 2 was awesome!! even though critics said it wasn't , screw em. just disappointed that season 2 was SO short. bah
can't wait for season 3 omgg O__O
finally got a bank account and an atm card! YAY XD
i'll be a happy person after my first paycheck. argh i shouldn't dream about it now.
oh well, i'm off to pack my table! been procrastinating for almost a WEEK