http://www.one.org <body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7867618?origin\x3dhttp://heeheeha.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Saturday, May 03, 2008
9:00 AM

YOYO XD
finally time for my entry on my japan trip woohoo

Day 1
Sat SIA there XD yay that means movies!! there was sweeney todd but i've watched it too many times so i decided to watch koi zora ( sky of love) .
At first i thought it was a sappy mediocre japanese love drama kind of movie... and it WAS something like that in the first half.... i even thought it was going to reach the ending.. until the real climax came... omgosh it was SUCH a tear jerker..
very nice!! XD
reached japan and i was dam excited liao =) although i had to lug my lugguage along with me O__O
Sat the Narita express to shinagawa where I changed to the Shinkansen to go to Nagoya . yippie!
Until...the rude counter lady had to give us smoking cabin tickets because some bloody secondary school booked 3 whole carriages for their students. T__T
seriously tulaned. SMOKING CABIN! although seeing soooo many japanese school kids at once just made me high 8D
and it was pure hell. First, a woman two seats away from my mother and I started smoking. gah it was bad... but after she finished the man sitting right in front of us had to start smoking also!! I have never been passive smoking this much before..
hell hell hell. And then the person right beside me started smoking after a while, though he was very considerate and held his cigarette away from us, we could still smell it .
Half the time i was covering my nose with my jacket and trying to breathe and ate sweets to get over the horrible smell.
and went to the toilet on the train... kena the squatting one... do you know how it feels to be squatting over a toilet on a moving bullet train?!?! feels quite fun actually, coz they have handles for u to hold heh

and HELLO NAGOYA

nagoya was a nice place with a homely feel... somehow... the train station, which was linked to the subway, railway and bullet train, was pretty damn confusing at first.. and i didn't know in which direction i should head to get to the hotel, because i hate asking people for directions, if i went alone i would have walked all the way using my gut feeling, but heh my mother certainly wouldn't allow that, so she got directions from english speaking counter ladies at the tourism counter.. or something like that
The hotel was quite near =D but we still had to drag the bloody heavy lugguages there..
and it was damn cozy also!
heard some dbsk music coming from the room next to mine... hmmmm... dbsk fangirls FUUUUUOOO~~
went to eat after we checked in and randomly picked this restaurant... so so la the food... DARN i should have walked right into the shop that had to words " hi tsu ma bu shi" at the door. Nagoya's famous for it!
and it's probably junsu's favourite japanese food! XDDD
i read from a fan account that it tasted so nice you'd wish you had been born in Nagoya instead of singapore XD oh well. regrets.
walked around the takashimaya at the JR station and bought some nice looking-wonderfully packaged complete with dry ice cakes
they were gooood
spammed tv coz we didn't wanna go out and walk anymore and yay i love the commercials ! suddenly got NEWS, then arashi, then smap, then maki, then blah blah
and the hilarious guys that always do pranks on each other, like the show where they make you laugh but you're supposed to not laugh if not they'll spank you.
they did pranks on the set of "rookies" where they dressed up as students and come strutting out of the school gate when they're filming, laughing and making a din

Day 2
Went to look see around nagoya since we had the time and the concert wasn't until 6:30pm ..
Took the subway to Sakae, the more re4 nao4 place.. i didn't know railways worked diffierently from subways until then... when our JR passes couldn't be used for the subway and we had to buy a ticket... and omg... there were a bunch of machines all lined up there.. for different purposes?!
and it was all in jap so @#^$#&$@%$@^
had to ask the info counter guy to help us buy tickets...so ma fan.. what if we lost our tickets on the way? they're so damn small la
one other funny thing about japan is that their red light districts are everywhere and anywhere la, just behind this big departmental store, there are so many "whore houses".. ok not whore houses but just many love hotels and shops for men to go in and pick a girl and do god knows what with her... ahem right.. there was one hotel called " lowest" among those shops.. haha. how low can you go?

oh well... the whole place around the sakae subway station was an underground shopping mall.. wth la.. damn big.. .like so many city links put together... but the shops weren't very interesting .but i finally knew the appeal of those underground malls when it was raining like shit for two days in tokyo.. guhh
went back to the hotel to get ready to go for the concert and caught some d gray man... haha i didn't understand a word except "urusanaii~~", which was repeated at least 30 times throughout the ep.. damn noah..
decided to go to the concert hall earlier to get the concert merchandise XDDD
i didn't intend to buy so many things but ended up spending over 100 sing for the stuff.. O__O guilt-ridden.
oh well... once in a life time mahh
the concert was a BLAST but i shan't fangirl here... but here =)
the fangirling is left for the livejournal account where i can spammm

that's all for now i guess.. damn tiring to blog so much, sheesh

pics here
and here



IM THE ONE

::xinhui::
17
23rd May
st. nicks
njc
Piano
Flute
guitar
<div><a href="http://minorcrisis.net/files/01.%20Nicholas%20Hooper%20-%20Fireworks.mp3">01. Nicholas Hooper - Fireworks.mp3</a></div>
LET THE BALLOON FLY



links

JUST TALK WON'T YOU


-wishlist-
iphone
sony cybershot cam
sony vaio (black)
new bag
drumset!
a trip!
to dye my hair